ADCPA

The Academy of Dental CPAs - We Know the Business of Dentistry

Member Directory

Serving the Industry

Our member firms have clients in all 50 states with principal offices listed in the Directory. Please contact the member firm closest to your locale or contact the ADCPA and we will have a member firm contact you directly.

Map of Locations


ARIZONA

 

Matthew Bondell, CPA  -  mabondell@obcpas.com
Stephen L. (Steve) Owens  -  slowens@obcpas.com
William L. (Bill) Owens, MBA  -  wlowens@obcpas.com
Jonathan Smith, CPA - jusmith@obcpas.com

Owens & Bondell PLLC
5353 N 16th Street, Suite #380
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Phone: 602-995-0081
Fax: 602-995-0082

Visit Website


CALIFORNIA

 

Ken Rubin, CPA, PFS  -  ken@kenrubincpa.com
John Corbin, CPA  -  john@kenrubincpa.com

Ken Rubin and Company, CPAs
4420 Hotel Circle Court, Suite 350
San Diego, CA 92108
Phone: 619-299-6161
Fax: 619-299-6169

Visit Website


 

Brent P. Thomas, CPA/PFS  -  brent@twdadvisors.com
Jay W. Wirig, CPA/PFS -  jay@twdadvisors.com
J. Haden Werhan, CPA/PFS -  haden@twdadvisors.com
J.P. Wirig, CPA  -  jp@twdadvisors.com
Dave Harlow, CPA/PFS  -  dave@twdadvisors.com
Steven E. Leininger, CPA/PFS  -  steve@twdadvisors.com
Joseph E. Kalinowski, CPA/PFS  -  joe@twdadvisors.com
Barry W. Oliver, CPA/PFS  -  barry@twdadvisors.com
Carson Henderson, CPA  -  carson@twdadvisors.com
Jared Nelson, CPA/PFS  -  jared@twdadvisors.com

Thomas Wirig Doll
165 Lennon Lane Suite 200
Walnut Creek, CA 94598
Phone: 925-939-2500
Fax: 925-945-8371

Visit Website

 

 

Arthur S. Wiederman, CPA, CFP  -  art@w-acpa.com
Pam Chamberlain, CPA  -  pam@w-acpa.com

Wiederman & Chamberlain, CPA
17501 E 17th Street, Suite 100
Tustin, CA 92780-7924
Phone: 714-259-0505
Fax: 714-259-0406

Visit Website

 

 

Edward C. (Ed) Challberg  -  echallberg@challberg.com

Edward C. Challberg, CPA
175 North Redwood Drive, Suite 200
San Rafael, CA 94903
Phone: 415-491-1322
Fax: 415-491-1327

Visit Website


COLORADO

 

Debra Lane, CPA, MT  -  debra@lanepccpa.com

Lane & Associates, PC
9364 Teddy Lane, Suite 104
Lone Tree, CO 80124
Phone: 303-841-2602
Fax: 720-473-4005

Visit Website


CONNECTICUT

 

Larry Rosen, CPA, MBA  -  lrosen@rosencpagroup.com
Dennis J. O'Toole, CPA, MST  -  dotoole@rosencpagroup.com
Mark B. Rosen, CPA, CFP  -  mrosen@rosencpagroup.com
Carolyn E. Carpenter, CPA  -  ccarpenter@rosencpagroup.com
Craig Loomis, CPA  -  cloomis@rosencpagroup.com
Brian Tortolano, CPA  -  btortolano@rosencpagroup.com

Rosen & Associates, LLC
124 Hebron Avenue
Glastonbury, CT 06033
Phone: 508-926-2400
Fax: 508-616-2914

Visit Website


FLORIDA

 

Marty Yost, CPA -  lmyost@yostcpa.com

Yost & Company, PA
1799 N. Belcher Road, Suite A
Clearwater, FL 33765
Phone: 727-724-0949
Fax: 727-724-8978

Visit Website

 

 

Jaime Parlade, CPA  -  jaime@cpasps.com
Justin Schaefer, CPA  -  justin@cpasps.com

Parlade & Schaefer, CPAs, P.A.
5975 Sunset Drive, Suite 802
South Miami, FL 33143
Phone: 305-670-0400
Fax: 305-670-0411

Visit Website


GEORGIA

 

Kate Willeford, CPA  -  katew@thewillefordgroup.com

The Willeford Group - CPA, PC
3316-A S. Cobb Drive, Suite 400
Smyrna, GA 30080
Phone: 770-552-8500
Phone: 877-643-7087
Fax: 770-552-9307

Visit Website


ILLINOIS

 

Andrew (Drew) Hinrichs, CPA  -  drew@hpadvisors.com
Daniel (Dan) Pesavento MBA, EA  -  dan@hpadvisors.com

Hinrichs + Pesavento, LLC
3401 South Harlem Avenue, Suite 200
Berwyn, IL 60402
Phone: 708-447-8399
Fax: 708-447-7099

Visit Website


INDIANA

 

Andrew (Drew) Hinrichs, CPA  -  drew@hpadvisors.com

Hinrichs + Pesavento, LLC
9321 Wicker Avenue
St. John, IN 46373
Phone: 219-558-2020
Fax: 708-447-7099

Visit Website


KANSAS

 

Andrew (Drew) Hinrichs, CPA  -  drew@hpadvisors.com

Hinrichs + Pesavento, LLC
7285 West 132nd Street, Suite #140
Overland Park, KS 66213
Phone: 913-681-1350
Fax: 877-845-2520

Visit Website


KENTUCKY

 

Gerald Psimer, MBA, MST, CHBC  -  gerald@psimer.com
Jerry Psimer, CPA  -  jerryp@psimer.com

Psimer and Associates, Inc
2533 Larkin Rd
Lexington, KY 40503
Phone: 859-278-9561
Fax: 859-278-9563


LOUISIANA

 

Jayne Apple, CPA  -  japple@appleguerin.com
Todd Guerin, CPA  -  tguerin@appleguerin.com
Jude Guerin, CPA  -  jguerin@appleguerin.com
Robby Apple, CPA  -  rapple@appleguerin.com

AG Dental CPAs & Advisors
6421 Perkins Road, Bldg. A, Suite 1B
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Phone: 225-767-1020
Fax: 225-767-1078

Visit Website


MARYLAND

 

Allen M. Schiff, CPA, CFE  -  aschiff@schiffcpa.com


Schiff and Associates, LLC
100 West Road, Suite 410
Towson, MD 21204
Phone: 410-321-7707
Fax: 410-321-7006

Visit Website


MASSACHUSETTS

 

Larry Rosen, CPA, MBA  -  lrosen@rosencpagroup.com
Dennis J. O'Toole, CPA, MST  -  dotoole@rosencpagroup.com
Mark B. Rosen, CPA, CFP  -  mrosen@rosencpagroup.com
Carolyn E. Carpenter, CPA  -  ccarpenter@rosencpagroup.com
Craig L. Loomis, CPA  -  cloomis@rosencpagroup.com
Brian D. Tortolano, CPA  -  btortolano@rosencpagroup.com

Rosen & Associates, LLP
1800 West Park Drive, Suite 300
Westborough, MA 01581
Phone: 508-926-2400
Fax: 508-616-2914

Visit Website


MICHIGAN

 

Ted Schumann, CPA, CFP  -  tedtbti@dentalbusinesssuccess.com
Jack G. Frank, MST  -  jackf@dentalbusinesssuccess.com
Ann Duemler, EA  -  annd@dentalbusinesssuccess.com

The DBS Companies
PO Box 280
Bay City, MI 48707
Phone: 989-686-6222
Phone: 800-327-2377
Fax: 989-686-5380

Visit Website


MINNESOTA

 

Ronald (Ron) Szarzynski, CPA  -  ron.szarzynski@bakertilly.com
Ronald (Ron) Barthell, CPA -  ronald.barthell@bakertilly.com

Baker Tilly
225 South Sixth Street, Suite 2300
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: 612-876-4727
Fax: 612-238-8900

Visit Website


MISSOURI

 

William (Bill) J. Perry, CPA, CVA  -  bperry@bwtpcpa.com
Lori A. Plescia, CPA, MBA, PFS, QPFC  -  lplescia@bwtpcpa.com
Robert (Bob) Schmidt, CPA  -  bschmidt@bwtpcpa.com
Jim Thomas, CPA, PFS  -  jthomas@bwtpcpa.com
Joel Weltman, CPA, PFS  -  jweltman@bwtpcpa.com
Brad Gilmore, CPA  -  bgilmore@bwtpcpa.com

BWTP, PC
424 S. Woods Mill Road, Suite 340
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Phone: 314-576-1350
Phone: 877-253-5084
Fax: 314-576-9650

Visit Website


NEW JERSEY

 

David J. Goodman, CPA, MST  -  david@lbgcpas.com
Catherine Marotta, CPA  -  cathy@lbgcpas.com

Lawrence B. Goodman & Co. P.A.
32-16 Broadway
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
Phone: 201-791-8300
Fax: 201-791-5257

Visit Website


OHIO

 

James F. (Jim) Boltz  -  jim@zbco.net

Zimmerman Boltz & Company
5071A Forest Drive
New Albany, OH 43054
Phone: 614-939-4700
Phone: 800-952-1120
Fax: 614-939-4705

Visit Website


OKLAHOMA

 

W. Paul Woody, CPA, EA, CVA  -  pwoody@woodycpas.com
W. Grant Woody, CPA -  gwoody@woodycpas.com

Woody & Associates, CPAs, PLLC
3205 Northwest 63rd
Oklahoma City, OK 73116
Phone: 405-840-8000
Phone: 866-840-1751
Fax: 405-840-1756

Visit Website


OREGON

 

Kristi Harris  -  kharris@fluenceportland.com
Jess Bogumil  -  jbogumil@fluenceportland.com

Fluence CPAs
9430 SW Coral Street, Suite 100
Portland, OR 97223
Phone: 503-245-0766
Fax: 503-245-9510

Visit Website


PENNSYLVANIA

 

Robert J. (Bob) Gray, EA, CHBC  -  bob@gpallc.net
Darla Pilgrim, EA  -  darla@gpallc.net

Gray Pilgrim and Associates, LLC
422 Epic Drive
Chambersburg, PA 17201
Phone: 717-263-8713
Fax: 717-263-9435


SOUTH CAROLINA

 

Rob Coleman, CPA  -  rob@cu-cpa.com
Sue Ureda, CPA  -  sue@cu-cpa.com
Tim Alford, CPA  -  talford@cu-cpa.com
B.J. (BJ) Kaucher, CPA  -  bj@cu-cpa.com
 

Coleman, Ureda, Alford & Kaucher, PA
240 Stoneridge Drive, Suite 300
Columbia, SC 29210
Phone: 803-454-0310
Fax: 803-454-0315

Visit Website

 


TEXAS

 

Robert T. Edwards, CPA  -  robert@eandassociates.com
Lynn Ledbetter, CPA  -  lynn@eandassociates.com

R. T. Edwards & Associates, P.C.
17060 Dallas Parkway, Suite 200
Dallas, TX 75248
Phone: 972-267-9191
Fax: 972-267-9292

Visit Website


VIRGINIA

 

David Brotman, CPA  -  dbrotman@jwbcpas.com
Nancy A. Degges, CPA  -  ndegges@jwbcpas.com

Jacobson Brotman PC
984 First Colonial Road, Suite 305
Virginia Beach, VA 23454
Phone: 757-422-4445
Fax: 757-491-8431

Visit Website


WASHINGTON

 

Sam Martin, MBA, CFP, CPA  -  sam@cpa4dds.com
Margaret M. Boyle, CPA, CVA  -  mmb@cpa4dds.com

Dental Group LLC / MARTIN BOYLE, PLLC
5808 Lake Washington Boulevard, Suite 101
Kirkland, WA 98033
Phone: 425-216-1612
Phone: 800-508-0453
Fax: 425-216-1613

Visit Website


WISCONSIN

 

Christopher R. Van Straten, CPA  -  chris.vanstraten@bakertilly.com

Baker Tilly
2201 E. Enterprise Avenue, Suite 100
Appleton, WI 54915
Phone: 920-739-3400
Fax: 920-733-6022

Visit WebsiteKansasWashingtonCaliforniaColoradoArizonaOklahomaTexasFloridaGeorgiaSouth CarolinaMissouriMinnestoaIllinoisMichiganIndianaWisconsinKentuckyOhioPennsylvaniaVirginiaMassachusettsConnecticutNew JerseyMarylandOregonLouisiana

 
706-548-9102